Buy Iron 50mg - 60 Capsules

Iron 50mg - 60 Capsules

Article no.: GA994

Our Iron mineral supplement contains pure iron bisglycinate, a chelated form of iron, to create a high-quality mineral supplement. Each capsule provides 50mg of elemental iron within a vegetable shell.


Supplemental Facts

Ingredients Per Serving
Iron (bisglycinate) 50 mg
Additional ingredients:
Rice flour 250 mg
Vegetable cellulose (capsule) 100 mg

Directions: Take 1 capsule daily or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Suitable for vegetarians and vegans, approved kosher

Our Iron mineral supplement contains pure iron bisglycinate, a chelated form of iron, to create a high-quality mineral supplement. Each capsule provides 50mg of elemental iron within a vegetable shell.

WHAT IS IRON?

Iron is an essential mineral required for life. Iron is necessary for the production of hemoglobin, myoglobin, and certain enzymes.

WHAT IS CHELATED IRON?

We use iron bisglycinate in our mineral supplement. Iron bisglycinate is a chelated mineral. Chelated minerals are combined with amino acids to form a complex that is more easily digested and assimilated by the body. This enables us to offer a iron supplement of the highest quality, rich in nutrients.

WHAT DOES IRON DO?

  • Iron contributes to normal cognitive function
  • Iron contributes to normal energy-yielding metabolism
  • Iron contributes to normal formation of red blood cells and hemoglobin
  • Iron contributes to normal oxygen transport in the body
  • Iron contributes to normal function of the immune system
  • Iron contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue
  • Iron has a role in the process of cell division

NO EXCIPIENTS - PURE IRON

Our Iron supplement comes in the form of a vegetable cellulose capsule. This enables us to offer a supplement that does not require any unnecessary chemicals, excipients, binders or unnatural fillers. A vegetable cellulose capsule is designed specifically to break down naturally within the acid of your stomach, ensuring that the nutrients are absorbed during digestion.

SUITABLE FOR VEGANS

Our Iron supplement is suitable for vegetarians and vegans. It is also approved kosher and does not contain any allergens.

CONTAINS NO: GMO, gluten, wheat, lactose, added sugar, artificial preservatives or colourings